• NGTA – Niagara and Greater Toronto Area (Niagara, Oakville, Milton, and GTA)
  • COA – Central Ontario Area (Oakville and GTA)

Cadet summer training centres

  • BCTC – Blackdown Cadet Training Centre
  • TCTC – Trenton Cadet Training Centre (Formerly known as TACC, TACSTC, and TCSTC)
  • MVCFTC – Mountain View Cadet Flying Training Centre (Formerly known as CRGS – Central Region Gliding School)

Individual cadet achievements

Team achievements

Squadron recognition